widgetstill.blogg.se

Scarlet blade vendetta hentai
Scarlet blade vendetta hentai











I tried warframe, it was fun, but got bored of it and I'm more for the D.Va like mecha than exosuit thingy (I know warframes are not exosuits, but don't want to spoil anything for anyone who read my post and already playing Warframe), and because of this (and because it's EA), Anthem a no for me too. I searched for any pve MMO for mecha playing, only found RF Online's MAU pilot and Aion's aethertech class, but these 2 games are very old, and I'm afraid I'm too late to join these. I created this post because I found out I love playing D.Va in Overwatch and HotS, but I realized I'm shit playing these 2 games, I had not have fun because I was very bad at it, but as I said, I love playing this girl with her mecha, so I'm searching for a PVE MMO game where I can have this gameplay.

#Scarlet blade vendetta hentai mods

IF YOU SEND A MESSAGE TO THE MODS ABOUT A POST YOU MADE INCLUDE A LINK TO THAT POST. Click the topics to find a list of past threads and to suggest your own for the future!Īlso did I mention we have a Discord server? Requested subreddits must have 1,000+ subscribers and have at least 2 posts a day to be considered. Or in some cases you voted for themįor any inquiries or additions, feel free to message the moderators. These subreddits aren't strictly MMO(RPG)s but they offer MMO-like qualities and are frequently discussed here. You can find our channel here More MMORPG InformationĪ community for casual gamers looking to play MMOs and other games together! We have a Discord! Many complain they can't find our Discord so I put it here with some extra flair so you can't miss our partnered Discord server. Don't advertise private servers - there are exceptions read the rules.Read the self promo rules before you promote your work! Click to read them.No YouTube direct linking - unless it's from a dev's page, otherwise make a text post.Don't post referral links or Discord/other community invites.Want to learn more about our developer spotlight? DARK MODE NORMAL THEME Rules Anything and everything for your Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Gaming needs!











Scarlet blade vendetta hentai